Members

Members

The diversity of Housing Action NH members makes our advocacy effective. Our members include housing developers, housing financiers, property managers, supportive service providers, public housing authorities and other organizations. Together, members work to improve access to safe, decent affordable housing in the Granite State.

 

AHEAD www.homesahead.org

Alliance Asset Management, Inc.  www.alliancenh.com

Anagnost Companies www.anagnost.com

American Friends Service Committee www.afsc.org/office/concord-nh

Ascentria Care Alliance www.ascentria.org

Avesta Housing Development Corp. www.avestahousing.org

CATCH Neighborhood Housing www.catchhousing.org

Center for Life Management www.centerforlifemanagement.org

Chinburg Properties www.chinburg.com

Citizens Housing and Planning Association www.chapa.org

Community Action Partnership of Strafford County www.straffordcap.org

Community Housing of Maine www.chomhousing.org

Concord Coalition to End Homelessness www.concordhomeless.org

Cross Roads House www.crossroadshouse.org

Dakota Partners, Inc. www.dakotapartners.net

Attorney John Deachman

Dover Housing Authority www.doverhousingauthority.org

Eastern Lakes Region Housing Coalition www.elrhc.org

Every Child Matters in New Hampshire www.everychildmatters.org/nh

Families in Transition www.fitnh.org

Fellowship Housing Opportunities, Inc. www.fellowshiphousing.org

The Friends Program www.friendsprogram.org

Granite State Independent Living www.gsil.org

Granite State Managers Association www.gsma.net

Granite State Organizing Project www.granitestateorganizing.org

Great Bridge Properties www.greatbridgeproperties.com

Greater Nashua Mental Health Center www.gnmhc.org

Greater Seacoast Coalition on Homelessness

Home Builders Association of NH www.hbranh.com

Homeless Center for Strafford County www.homelesscenterforstraffco.org/

Housing Initiatives of New England Corporation www.hinec.org

Harbor Homes, Inc. www.harborhomes.org

The Housing Partnership www.housingpartnership.org

Isaiah 58 New Hampshire  www.isaiah58-yaz.blogspot.com

J. Ronald Terwilliger Foundation for Housing America’s Families jrthousing.org

Keene Housing www.kha.org

Laconia Area Community Land Trust www.laclt.org

Laconia Housing Authority www.laconiahousing.org

Lake Sunapee Bank www.lakesunbank.com

LeadingAge Maine & New Hampshire www.LeadingAgeMENH.org

League of Women Voters New Hampshire www.lwvnh.org

Steven Lewis, Inc.

Manchester Housing Authority www.manchesterhousing.org

Marguerite’s Place, Inc. www.margueritesplace.org

Maria Sillari, Consultant

Merrimack Valley Assistance Program  www.mvap.org

My Friend’s Place www.myfriendsplacenh.org

Nashua Soup Kitchen and Shelter www.nsks.org

National Housing Conference + Center for Housing Policy www.nhc.org

NeighborWorks Southern New Hampshire www.nwsnh.org

Nesseralla & Company, LLC www.nesscocpa.com

NH Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence www.nhcadsv.org

NH Coalition to End Homelessness www.home4hope.com

NH Community Development Finance Authority www.nhcdfa.org

NH Community Loan Fund www.nhcommunityloanfund.org

NH Legal Assistance www.nhla.org

New Hampshire Housing www.nhhfa.org

New Hampshire Public Health Association www.nhpha.org

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund www.housinginvestmentfund.org

Otis / Atwell www.otisatwell.com

Pentucket Bank www.pentucketbank.com

People’s United Bank www.peoples.com

Portsmouth Housing Authority www.porthousing.org

Plan NH www.plannh.org

Seacoast Family Promise www.sfpnh.org

Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green PA www.sheehan.com

Society of St. Vincent de Paul Exeter www.svdpexeter.com

Southern NH Services, Inc. www.snhs.org

Southwestern Community Services, Inc. www.scshelps.org

Stewart Property Management www.stewartproperty.net

TD Bank, N.A. www.tdbank.com

The Front Door Agency www.frontdooragency.org

The Way Home www.thewayhomenh.org

Twin Pines Housing Trust www.tphtrust.org

United Valley Interfaith Project www.unitedvalleyinterfaith.org

Workforce Housing Coalition of the Greater Seacoast www.seacoastwhc.org

 

become-a-member

 

Sponsors

Housing Action NH’s work would not be possible without the financial support of our generous sponsors.

Chinburg Properties

Citizens’ Housing and Planning Association

Attorney John Deachman

Families in Transition

Granite United Way

Great Bridge Properties

Keene Housing

Lake Sunapee Bank

Nesseralla & Company, LLC

NH Community Development Finance Authority

NH Community Loan Fund

NH Housing

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

Pentucket Bank

People’s United Bank

Portsmouth Housing Authority

Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green PA

Stewart Property Management

TD Bank, N.A.

 

become-a-sponsor